Skip Navigation

Senior Prefect Team 2017-2018

11 May 2017

We are pleased to announce our new Senior Prefect team. Pictured below are Chris Rouse, Head Boy, Sam Sharkey, Head Girl, Barney Crawford, Deputy Head Boy and Olivia Brown, Deputy Head Girl. We wish them all the best for what will be undoubtedly a very busy year!

Print this page
© Sir John Lawes School
Website design and production by Chris Wright Systems.